Mayor and City Council

GW Davis Jr - Mayor

65 Cypress St
Mansfield GA 30055
C# 770-841-1765
gwdavis@mansfieldga.gov
Term: Jan 1, 2020 - Dec 31, 2023

Blair Northen - Post #3 - Mayor Pro Tempore

3800 Highway 213
Mansfield GA 30055
C# 404-834-5266
bnorthen@mansfieldga.gov
Term Jan1, 2022 - Dec 31, 2025

Helen Robertson - Post #2

3211 Hwy 11 S
PO Box 91
Mansfileld GA 30055
C# 404-374-5561
hrobertson@mansfieldga.gov
Term: Jan 1, 2020 - Dec 31, 2023

W Marty Smallwood - Post #1

4000 E. Second Ave(Hwy 213)
Mansfield GA 30055
C# 770-722-8099
msmallwood@mansfieldga.gov
Term: Jan 1, 2020 - Dec 31, 2023 - Finishing term of P. Lunsford - took office Aug 10, 2020

Scott Colyn- Post #4

3793 Hwy 213
Mansfield GA 30055
470-586-4973
scolyn@mansfieldga.gov
Term: Jan 1, 2022 – Dec 31, 2025

Fred Purvis- Post #5

 3583 HWY 213
Mansfield, GA 30055
 C# 470-337-9322
fpurvis@mansfieldga.gov
Term: Jan 1, 2022 – Dec 31, 2025